Welcome to Goldleaf Needlework

Thank you for visiting Goldleaf Needlework, we design and manufacture our own range of cross stitch kits and charts, as well as having the latest DMC kits and accessories.

 Latest news: 

Meet our Highland Family!

The first in our new range by Genny Haines is out now!

Visit our Christmas Shop and save up to 20%

on selected Christmas Kits and Charts!

Plus find a selection of Christmas Cards from Genny Haines!


New Historical designs by Vanessa Wells out now!

Stitch a WW1 soldier or all 6 of Henry's wives!


BUY ONLINE OR CALL 01482 571120



 Christmas 2015 – these are the last recommended posting dates for items to arrive for Christmas

(It doesn’t guarantee they will arrive in time)

Friday 4th December – Africa, Middle East

Monday 7th December – Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe

Tuesday 8th December – Caribbean, Central and South America

Thursday 10th December – Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Monday 14th December – Czech Republic, Germany, Italy Poland

Tuesday 15th December – Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday 16th December Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Thursday 17th December France

Friday 18th December – Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Monday 21st December - UK

Visit us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/GoldleafNeedlework for all our latest news and offers.

Our UK postage rate is now £1, Europe and Worldwide postage £3 and £5 respectively.

If you would like to be kept updated with our latest news plus special offers or if you have any questions or feedback we would love to hear from you just e-mail us at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

Designed by www.technowebs.co.uk
Top Online Poker